Skip to main content

BISD Personnel Directory

CENTRAL OFFICE  ◦  254 - 522 - 9600

Butler, Katy 
Collie, Terri
Easley, Tammie
Freeman, Prairie
Hernandez, Mary
Marks, Brittany
Nelson, Mark 
Patterson, Lisa
Shepperd, Marlie
Wright, Lisa

Instructional Coach 
Superintendent’s Secretary
Payroll & Benefits
Interim Superintendent
Food Service Secretary
Director of Business and Finance 
Child Nutrition Director
Secretary / Receptionist 
Director of Learning 
PEIMS Coordinator

emily.butler@breckenridgeisd.org
terri.collie@breckenridgeisd.org
tammie.easley@breckenridgeisd.org
prairie.freeman@breckenridgeisd.org
mary.hernandez@breckenridgeisd.org
brittany.marks@breckenridgeisd.org
mark.nelson@breckenridgeisd.org
lisa.patterson@breckenridgeisd.org
marlie.shepperd@breckenridgeisd.org
lisa.wright@breckenridgeisd.org

 

MAINTENANCE & TRANSPORTATION  ◦  254 - 212 - 3011

Bishop, Joe
Brewer, Mitchell
Brock, John
Chapman, Vance
Dooley, Chuck
Drake, Andrew
Duran, Viktor
Grisham, Richard
Meeker, Hunter
Miller, Larry
Russek, Charles
Whitaker, Deanna
Whitaker, Roland
White, Danielle
Woolsey, Shane

Maintenance / Grounds
Director of District Services
Bus Driver
Custodian
Transportation
Maintenance / Bus Driver
Electrician / HVAC / Bus Driver
Bus Driver
Maintenance / Grounds 
Bus Driver
Maintenance / Bus Driver 
Bus Monitor
Bus Driver
Secretary 
Maintenance / Bus Driver

joe.bishop@breckenridgeisd.org
mitchell.brewer@breckenridgeisd.org
john.brock@breckenridgeisd.org 
vance.chapman@breckenridgeisd.org 
chuck.dooley@breckenridgeisd.org 
andrew.drake@breckenridgeisd.org 
victor.duran@breckenridgeisd.org
richard.grisham@breckenridgeisd.org 
hunter.meeker@breckenridgeisd.org 
larry.miller@breckenridgeisd.org 
charles.russek@breckenridgeisd.org 
deanna.whitaker@breckenridgeisd.org 
roland.whitaker@breckenridgeisd.org
danielle.white@breckenridgeisd.org
shane.woosley@breckenridgeisd.org

 

SPECIAL  EDUCATION  ◦  254 - 212 - 3005

Chisholm, Danielle 
Collinsworth, Barbara
Cross, Teresita
Gilman, Tracey
Holloway, Amanda 
Lucas, Jillian
Monty, Shandy 
Schmidt, Catherine
Tidwell, Elizabeth
Wright, Sherry

 

ARD Facilitator
Counselor
Diagnostician/ LSSP
Speech Language Pathologist 
Speech Path Assistant
Behavior Unit Admin
ARD Facilitator 
Special Education Director
Diagnostician / LSSP
Secretary

danielle.chisholm@breckenridgeisd.org
barbara.collinsworth@breckenridgeisd.org
teresita.cross@breckenridgeisd.org
tracey.gilman@breckenridgeisd.org
amanda.holloway@breckenridgeisd.org
jillian.lucas@breckenridgeisd.org
shandy.monty@breckenridgeisd.org
catherine.schmidt@breckenridgeisd.org
elizabeth.tidwell@breckenridgeisd.org 
sherry.wright@breckenridgeisd.org

 

HIGH SCHOOL  ◦  254 - 212 - 4730

Armstrong, Paul
Balvantin, Teresita
Barrow, Joe
Best, Charles “Calvin”
Best, Kimberly
Biddison, Scarlet
Boaz, Misty
Burchett, Robert
Cansler, Cheyenne
Chipps, Miranda
Crain, Tanner
Cross, Tracey
Dooley, Vanessa
Douthit, Angela
Farmer, Amanda
Flournoy, Claudia
Gallegos, Beatriz
Gamez, Lupe
Hamilton, Ronnie 
Hanna, Austin

Heitz, Natalie
Herrera, Cynthia
Hill, Janet
Hobbs, Kelly
Hurford, Jack
Jennings, Angela
Johnson, Cassie
Jones, Monica
Kirkpatrick, Mary
Lane, Denny
Leach, Leslie
Lucas, Brent
Martin, Kelly
Martinez, Sidnee
McAlmond, Misty
Mckenzie, Tonye
McLane, Elijah
Medina, Genoveva
Miller, Leland
Montgomery, Marisa
Moore, Abby
Moore, Vince
Moreno, Amel
Munoz, Naty
Nolasco, Whitney
Norris, Melissa
Osborne, Monica
Palacios, Maria
Parker, Debbie
Pearce, Casey
Rainy, Kenna
Roberson, Lorea
Robertson, Angelica
Robertson, Leah
Rodriguez, Sarah
Shelton, Aurelia
Shepperd, Jarrod
Stewart, Karla
Thibodeaux, Laci
Walker, Kim
West, Jeremy
West, Mindy
Young, Allison
Young, Mark
Young, Martin

Principal
Custodian
Band Director
Teacher / Webmaster / Director Sports Info & Livestream
English Teacher
Math Teacher
Math Teacher
Math Teacher
AG Teacher
Life Skills Aide
Social Studies Teacher / Coach
Custodian
ABU Aide
English Teacher

Communities in Schools Student Success Coach
Cafeteria
Custodian
English Teacher
Chemistry Teacher
AG Teacher
Integrated Physics & Chemistry / Art Teacher
BOLA Teacher / Coach
SPED English Teacher
Cafeteria
Technology
SPED Math Teacher
Theater Teacher
Secretary / Registrar
Cafeteria
ALC Aide
ABU Aide
Government & Economics Teacher / Coach
Network Administrator
Health Teacher / Coach
Instructional Aide
Nurse
Science Teacher / Coach
Custodian
Woodshop Teacher
Cafeteria Manager
District Librarian
Technology Director
Cafeteria
Custodian
Life Skills Teacher
Technology
Secretary / Registrar
Cafeteria
Family Consumer Science Teacher
Athletic Director & Head Football Coach
ALC / DAEP Director
Custodian
Life Skills Aide
Counselor
Special Education Para
Instructional Aide
PALS Teacher / Coach
Instructional Aide
Instructional Aide
Science Teacher
Assistant Principal / Coach
History Teacher
Counselor
Employability Skills Teacher / Coach
Custodian

paul.armstrong@breckenridgeisd.org 
teresita.balvantin@breckenridgeisd.org
joe.barrow@breckenridgeisd.org
calvin.best@breckenridgeisd.org
kimberly.best@breckenridgeisd.org
scarlett.biddison@breckenridgeisd.org
misty.boaz@breckenridgeisd.org
robert.burchett@breckenridgeisd.org
casey.cansler@breckenridgeisd.org
miranda.chipps@breckenridgeisd.org
tanner.crain@breckenridgeisd.org
tracey.cross@breckenridgeisd.org
vanessa.dooley@breckenridgeisd.org
angela.douthit@breckenridgeisd.org
amanda.farmer@breckenridgeisd.org
claudia.flournoy@breckenridgeisd.org
beatriz.gallegos@breckenridgeisd.org
lupe.gamez@breckenridgeisd.org
ronnie.hamilton@breckenridgeisd.org
austin.hanna@breckenridgeisd.org
natalie.heitz@breckenridgeisd.org
cynthia.herrera@breckenridgeisd.org
janet.hill@breckenridgeisd.org
kelly.hobbs@breckenridgeisd.org
jack.hurford@breckenridgeisd.org
angela.jennings@breckenridgeisd.org
cassie.johnson@breckenridgeisd.org
monica.jones@breckenridgeisd.org
mary.kirkpatrick@breckenridgeisd.org
paul.lane@breckenridgeisd.org
leslie.leach@breckenridgeisd.org
brent.lucas@breckenridgeisd.org
kellam.martin@breckenridgeisd.org
sidnee.martinez@breckenridgeisd.org
misty.mcalmond@breckenridgeisd.org
tonya.mckenzie@breckenridgeisd.org
elijah.mclane@breckenridgeisd.org
genoveva.saucedo@breckenridgeisd.org
leland.miller@breckenridgeisd.org
marisa.montgomery@breckenridgeisd.org
abby.moore@breckenridgeisd.org
vince.moore@breckenridgeisd.org
amelia.moreno@breckenridgeisd.org
natalia.munoz@breckenridgeisd.org
whitney.nolasco@breckenridgeisd.org
melissa.norris@breckenridgeisd.org
monica.osborne@breckenridgeisd.org
maria.o.palacios@breckenridgeisd.org
deborah.parker@breckenridgeisd.org
casey.pearce@breckenridgeisd.org
kenna.rainey@breckenridgeisd.org
lorea.roberson@breckenridgeisd.org
angelica.robertson@breckenridgeisd.org
leah.robertson@breckenridgeisd.org

sarah.rodriguez@breckenridgeisd.org
aurelia.shelton@breckenridgeisd.org
jarrod.shepperd@breckenridgeisd.org
karla.stewart@breckenridgeisd.org 
laci.thibodeaux@breckenridgeisd.org 
kim.walker@breckenridgeisd.org
jeremy.west@breckenridgeisd.org
mindy.west@breckenridgeisd.org
allison.young@breckenridgeisd.org
mark.young@breckenridgeisd.org
martin.young@breckenridgeisd.org

 

JUNIOR HIGH SCHOOL  ◦  254 - 212 - 4311

Alvarado, Marta
Bartley, Latisha
Barrow, Melissa
Bell, Leighan
Boaz, Clay
Boaz, Deedra
Brown, Emily
Bufkin, Lori
Burchett, Monica
Copeland, Shelby
Cortez, Amy
Donaldson, Stephen
Escalon, Chelsea
Ford, Teresa

Gandara-William, Valeria

Gibson, Laura
Gravitt, Emily
Gray, Christy
Hargrove, Leslie
Hash, Krystal
Hughes, April
Marin, Stetson
McAlmond, Misty
McCormick, Leeann
McLane, Jared
McMeans, Jamie
Mitchell, Haley
Murillo, Marivel
Nolasco, Whitney
Parker, Cody
Pearce, Monica
Prewitt, Cameron
Prewitt, Kaitlan
Ringo, Allie
Robertson, Christy
Sims, Spencer
Skiles, Stephanie
Stanley, Taylor
Tipton, Kimberly

Vaughn, Jed

Voyals, Mallory
Waggoner, DeeDee
Walker, Kellie

Custodian
Art Teacher
Band Director
Secretary & Registrar
Math Teacher
Math Teacher
Special Education Aide
Math Teacher
Math Teacher
Social Studies
Receptionist & Attendance Clerk
Part Time Custodian
Science Teacher
SPED Aide
ELA Resource
Principal
Career Prep
SPED Aide
SPED Aide
SPED Aide
ELA Teacher
Social Studies Teacher / Coach

ISS
Science Teacher
Tech APPs / TSDE Teacher
ELA Teacher
Family/Consumer Science
ESL Aide
Life Skills Teacher
Tech Apps/Health
Assistant Principal
PASS Teacher / Junior High Athletic Coordinator
Science Teacher / Coach
SPED ELA Teacher

Reading Intervention Aide
PE/Health Teacher / Coach
Math Teacher
Math Teacher / Coach
ELA Teacher / Coach
World Cultures
Library Aide
Counselor
Custodian

marta.alvarado@breckenridgeisd.org
latisha.bartley@breckenridgeisd.org
melissa.barrow@breckenridgeisd.org 

leighan.bell@breckenridgeisd.org
clay.boaz@breckenridgeisd.org 
deedra.boaz@breckenridgeisd.org
emily.brown@breckenridgeisd.org 
lori.bufkin@breckenridgeisd.org 
monica.burchett@breckenridgeisd.org 
shelby.copeland@breckenridgeisd.org  
amy.cortez@breckenridgeisd.org
stephen.donaldson@breckenridgeisd.org 
chelsea.esacalon@breckenridgeisd.org 
teresa.ford@breckenridgeisd.org 

valeria.gandara@breckenridgeisd.org
laura.gibson@breckenridgeisd.org
emily.gravitt@breckenridgeisd.org
christy.gray@breckenridgeisd.org 
leslie.hargrove@breckenridgeisd.org 
krystal.hash@breckenridgeisd.org 
april.hughes@breckenridgeisd.org 
stetson.marin@breckenridgeisd.org
misty.mcalmond@breckenridgeisd.org 
leeann.mccormick@breckenridgeisd.org 
jared.mclane@breckenridgeisd.org 
jamie.mcmeans@breckenridgeisd.org
haley.mitchell@breckenridgeisd.org 
marivel.murillo@breckenridgeisd.org
whitney.nolasco@breckenridgeisd.org
cody.parker@breckenridgeisd.org 
monica.pearce@breckenridgeisd.org 
cameron.prewitt@breckenridgeisd.org 
kaitlan.prewitt@breckenridgeisd.org 
allie.ringo@breckenridgeisd.org 
christy.robertson@breckenridgeisd.org 
spencer.sims@breckenridgeisd.org 
stephanie.skiles@breckenridgeisd.org 
taylor.stanley@breckenridgeisd.org 
kimberly.tipton@breckenridgeisd.org
jed.vaughn@breckenridgeisd.org
mallory.voyals@breckenridgeisd.org 
deedee.waggoner@breckenridgeisd.org 
kellie.walker@breckenridgeisd.org 

SOUTH ELEMENTARY SCHOOL  ◦  254 - 212 - 4691

Alvarado, Claudia
Bodkin, Wendie
Briley, Angela
Brinn, Violet
Brooks, Robyn
Brown, Angela
Brown, Monica
Cisneros, Elizabeth
Contrares, Angela
Cooper, Zoe
Coplin, Marlene
De La Cruz, Chantal
Durham, Lori 
Escobedo, Elisa
Gabriel, Holly 
Gonzales, Patricia
Graham, Genie 
Graves, Dacota
Heidelberg, Robin
Henderson, Kaysi 
Jordan, Sharon 
Kennedy, Shelby
Lechner, April
Lee, Roxi
Lewis, Cheyenne
Lindsey, Nicole
McMillan, Jennifer
Mercer, Vicki 
Oxte, Alma
Palacios, Maria 
Perez, Sara

Pineda, Felicia
Ponce, Ramona
Prokop, Meghan
Resendiz, Ashley
Reyes, Alyssa
Reyes, Elizabeth
Reyes, Evelia
Roach, Melissa
Russell, Tamara
Smith, Emily
Spoon, Carey
Stalcup, Melinda
Taylor, Melissa
Tellez Araiza, Rosalia
Trammel, Cheyenne
Weaver, Braxton
Winge, Kerstin

Instructional Aide
Secretary 
Fourth Grade Teacher
Instructional Aide
Specially Designed Instruction Teacher
Third Grade Teacher
Fourth Grade Teacher
SDI Aide
Computer Aide
Third Grade Teacher
Fourth Grade Teacher
Library Aide
Third Grade Teacher 
PE Aide
Instructional Aide 
Principal
Fifth Grade Teacher 
Instructional Aide
Nurse
Assistant Principal 
Instructional Aide 
Counselor
Third Grade Teacher
Fourth Grade Teacher
Intructional Aide
PE Teacher
Fifth Grade Teacher 
Receptionist 
Cafeteria 
Fourth Grade Teacher
Cafeteria
Instructional Aide 
Cafeteria Manager
Resource Math Teacher
Custodian
PE Teacher
Third Grade Teacher
Custodian
Art Aide
Fifth Grade Teacher 
Third Grade Teacher
Dyslexia Therapist
SDI Aide
Resource ELAR Teacher
Cafeteria
Instructional Aide
Fifth Grade Teacher 
Fifth Grade Teacher 

claudia.alvarado@breckenridgeisd.org
wendie.bodkin@breckenridgeisd.org
angela.briley@breckenridgeisd.org
violet.brinn@breckenridgeisd.org
robyn.brooks@breckenridgeisd.org
angela.brown@breckenridgeisd.org
monica.brown@breckenridgeisd.org
elizabeth.cisneros@breckenridgeisd.org
angela.contrares@breckenridgeisd.org
zoe.cooper@breckenridgeisd.org
marlene.coplin@breckenridgeisd.org
chantal.delacruz@breckenridgeisd.org
lori.durham@breckenridgeisd.org
elisa.escobedo@breckenridgeisd.org
holly.gabriel@breckenridgeisd.org
patricia.gonzales@breckenridgeisd.org
genie.graham@breckenridgeisd.org
dacota.graves@breckenridgeisd.org
robin.heidelberg@breckenridgeisd.org
kaysi.adams@breckenridgeisd.org
sharon.jordan@breckenridgeisd.org
shelby.kenedy@breckenridgeisd.org
april.lechner@breckenridgeisd.org
roxi.lee@breckenridgeisd.org
cheyenne.lewis@breckenridgeisd.org
nicole.lindsey@breckenridgeisd.org
jennifer.dawson@breckenridgeisd.org
vicki.mercer@breckenridgeisd.org
alma.oxte@breckenridgeisd.org
maria.palacios@breckenridgeisd.org
sara.perez@breckenridgeisd.org

felicia.pineda@breckenridgeisd.org
ramona.ponce@breckenridgeisd.org
meghan.prokop@breckenridgeisd.org
ashley.resendiz@breckenridgeisd.org
alyssa.reyes@breckenridgeisd.org
elizabeth.reyes@breckenridgeisd.org
evelia.reyes@breckenridgeisd.org
melissa.roach@breckenridgeisd.org
tamara.russell@breckenridgeisd.org
emily.smith@breckenridgeisd.org
carey.spoon@breckenridgeisd.org
melinda.stalcup@breckenridgeisd.org
melissa.taylor@breckenridgeisd.org
rosalia.tellezaraiza@breckenridgeisd.org
cheyenne.trammel@breckenridgeisd.org
braxton.weaver@breckenridgeisd.org
kerstin.winge@breckenridgeisd.org

 

EAST ELEMENTARY  SCHOOL  ◦  254 - 212 - 4627

Anciec, Hayley
Arellano, Antonia
Armstrong, Trixie
Bartoskewitz, Melanie
Benitez, Samantha
Bills, Jennifer
Bobo, Robin
Boone, Bethany
Calsoncin, Christy
Cantrell, Delena
Conner, Robin
Davis, Kimberly
Deen, Shannon
Doggett, Kassidy
Flores, Tiffany
Fowler, Dakota
Fuller, Keith
Garren, Elizabeth “Liz”
Glenn, Isabel
Gonzales, Deborah
Green, Jocelyn
Gregory, Christal
Guzman, Nora
Haigwood, Janet
Hawkins, Megan
Heidelberg, Macey
Hernandez-Casillas, Maria
Hodges, Karie
Iles, Heather
Iles, Theresa
Land, Robin
Loffler, Sarah
Malcuit, Gracie
Jazmine Martinez
Maya, Angela
McBride, Ashley
McCullough, Randie
McGrady, Tammy
McKay, Jennifer
Mclane, Diana
Mclane, Stephanie
Medina, Priscilia
Mendoza, Zoie
Mitchell, Halee
Morehart, Aimee
Munoz, Silvia
Palacios, Reyna
Pierce, Cammy
Puebla, Brittani
Razo, Mayra
Reyes, Daniella
Rogers, Jordyn
Saucedo, Edna
Saucedo, Sonia
Shelton, Shelia
Sublett, Katelin
Sullivan, Jenifer
Taylor, Louann
Vestal, Brandi
Wade, Tiffany
Wimberley, Cassie
Wright, Amanda

Kindergarten Teacher
Second Grade Teacher
SPED Teacher
Reading Interventionist
SPED Aide
Cafeteria
PE Aide
Second Grade Teacher
Instructional Aide
Kindergarten Teacher
SPED Aide
Secretar / Registrar
Second Grade Teacher
Principal
First Grade Teacher
Receptionist
Kindergarten Teacher
Instructional Aide

SPED Aide
First Grade Teacher
SPED Aide
Cafeteria
Custodian
Prekindergarten
First Grade Teacher
PE Aide
Prekindergarten Aide
Prekindergarten Teacher

Headstart Aide
Cafeteria Manager
PE Teacher
Head Start Family Service Worker
SPED Aide
Computer Lab
Kindergarten teacher
Aide
First Grade Teacher
Counselor
Assistant Principal
SPED teacher
Kindergarten Teacher
PreKindergarten Teacher
SPED Aide
Kindergarten Teacher
Head Start Teacher
Cafeteria
Custodian
Instructional Aide
Nurse
Second Grade Teacher
SPED Aide
SPED Aide
SPED Aide
Dyslexia/ GT/ ESL
Dyslexia Therapist
Head Start Teacher
First Grade Teacher
Second Grade Teacher
First Grade Teacher
SPED Aide
Second Grade Teacher
Library / Computer Aide

hayley.anciec@breckenridgeisd.org 
antonia.arellano@breckenridgeisd.org 
trixie.armstrong@breckenridgeisd.org 
melanie.bartoskewitz@breckenridgeisd.org 
samantha.perez@breckenridgeisd.org 
jennifer.bills@breckenridgeisd.org 
robin.bobo@breckenridgeisd.org 
bethany.d.boone@breckenridgeisd.org 
christy.calsoncin@breckenridgeisd.org 
delena.cantrell@breckenridgeisd.org 
robin.conner@breckenridgeisd.org
kimberly.davis@breckenridgeisd.org 
shannon.deen@breckenridgeisd.org 
kassidy.doggett@breckenridgeisd.org 
tiffany.flores@breckenridgeisd.org 
dakota.fowler@breckenridgeisd.org 
keith.fuller@breckenridgeisd.org
elizabeth.garren@breckenridgeisd.org 
isabel.glenn@breckenridgeisd.org 
deborah.gonzales@breckenridgeisd.org 
jocelyn.green@breckenridgeisd.org 
christal.gregory@breckenridgeisd.org 
nora.guzman@breckenridgeisd.org 
janet.haigwood@breckenridgeisd.org 
megan.hawkins@breckenridgeisd.org
macey.heidelberg@breckenridgeisd.org
maria.hernandez-casillas@breckenridgeisd.org 
karie.hodges@breckenridgeisd.org 
heather.iles@breckenridgeisd.org 
theresa.iles@breckenridgeisd.org 
robin.land@breckenridgeisd.org 
sarah.loffler@breckenridgeisd.org 
gracie.malcuit@breckenridgeisd.org 
jazmine.martinez@breckenridgeisd.org
angela.maya@breckenridgeisd.org 
ashley.mcbride@breckenridgeisd.org
randie.mccullough@breckenridgeisd.org 
tammy.mcgrady@breckenridgeisd.org 
jennifer.mckay@breckenridgeisd.org 
diana.mclane@breckenridgeisd.org 
stephanie.mclane@breckenridgeisd.org 
priscilia.medina@breckenridgeisd.org 
zoie.mendoza@breckenridgeisd.org 
halee.mitchell@breckenridgeisd.org 
aimee.morehart@breckenridgeisd.org 
silvia.munoz@breckenridgeisd.org 
reyna.palacios@breckenridgeisd.org 
cammy.pierce@breckenridgeisd.org 
brittani.haigwood@breckenridgeisd.org 
mayra.razo@breckenridgeisd.org 
daniella.reyes@breckenridgeisd.org 
jordyn.rogers@breckenridgeisd.org 
edna.saucedo@breckenridgeisd.org 
sonia.saucedo@breckenridgeisd.org 

shelia.shelton@breckenridgeisd.org 

katelin.holliday@breckenridgeisd.org 
jenifer.sullivan@breckenridgeisd.org 
louann.rau@breckenridgeisd.org 
brandi.vestal@breckenridgeisd.org 
tiffany.wade@breckenridgeisd.org 
cassie.wimberley@breckenridgeisd.org 
amanda.wright@breckenridgeisd.org